120 Day Free Return & Ship | Order Now! save 10% OFF than Amazon

Sunrising Bedding Natural Latex Mattress

4.30/5

(based on 436 customer reviews)
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on May 23, 2021
Everything I had hoped for

Bought the 10", it's soft and well made.Within a few hours it was full size.I'm a small person but was able to open it up and turn it completely around to put it on the bed frame, it wasn't easy as I was tired from building the bed frame but if I can do it you likely can too.I cannot feel the springs and see no reason to buy a topper but I may at some point anyway.I read all the reviews before purchase and I feel that I made a great decision and have a mattress that isn't hazardous to my health.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on May 19, 2021
Nice

Right it's a little to firm for me but getting better

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on May 17, 2021
Great deal

Firm and high quality

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on May 16, 2021
well worth it

I'm a mom that's gotta get that good sleep.. so yeah i am pretty happy with this bed.. hard to get out of in the morning cause i just want to stay under the covers.. the price is good again being a mom gotta budget and take forever to pick something that wont be a regret buy.. so yeah this is a good bed not a regret at all..if your reading this.. just go ahead and buy it.. there are just to many to keep looking at :)oh yeah the stars have reminded me... I've had major back pain inthe past no matter what bed we've tried, but hey hey no pain from this just the normal wake up stiffness from being relaxed all night then having to move

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on May 06, 2021
Comfortable mattress

It was time to replace a 20 year-old-mattress.For those hesitant to get a mattress online, don't be!It arrives in a fairly compact but heavy bag.After it's unpacked, let it stay there without sleeping for a few days without sleeping on it.I suggest not standing it upright, as it may cause the mattress shape to change.Just lay it on the bed if you can.I definitely recommend this hybrid mattress, which has both internal springs and memory foam.Advantages:- Comfortable- Materials seem durable (but I guess I'll know for sure after a few years).My advice is to put on a waterproof cover before anyone sleeps on it, and it'll be like new for many years.- Has a pillow top.If that's not your thing, you can flip it for a firmer surface.Normally, this type of a mattress cannot be flipped.- It's quiet, unlike the old mattress- Has individually wrapped springs, which you typically see in significantly more expensive mattresses.Try one of these at your local store, you can thank me later.- It arrives compressed, which makes it easy to carry.You'll still need 2 people to carry it up the stairs, though.Disadvantages:- It's a bit larger than my old mattress, you can see in the picture it hangs a bit over the edge of the box spring.Not sure which one of them is off.For that room that's actually OK, as a queen size wouldn't fit, but a full is a bit small.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Apr 30, 2021
Great mattress

I almost spent 2000 for the same support. A good buy.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Apr 29, 2021
Long Shipping Time, Decent Mattress

I ordered these in early February and didn't receive them till mid-April--so maybe keep that in mind if you need a mattress right away. As for the mattresses themselves (I ordered 2 twins for a stackable twin bed frame), I think they're a good deal for the price. I expected them to be too firm or the top latex layer to be too thin and was fully prepared to buy a separate topper, but after a couple weeks I'm pretty sure I don't need that. For reference, I'm female, 130 lbs, with most of my weight in my hips, so when I sleep on my side I could maybe wish for a little more cushioning, but I don't have the problem of feeling the springs, which I've read in other reviews. One thing to note--I read that the separated coil springs would help with motion transfer, but these have a pretty high rate of motion transfer. Not a problem for me because when I have a partner stay over, I'll be putting the two mattresses side by side, but if I'd ordered a single mattress I would have been able to feel every move of my sleeping partner, which for me as a light sleeper is just miserable. So overall I'm happy with my purchase, just wish I hadn't had to wait 2 months to get them.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Apr 10, 2021
It's really bad

It's really bad

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Apr 09, 2021
Less than 1 year and already needs replacing

No support for adults.Too soft and easily collapsesLong overdue for replacement less than 1 year after purchasing.For example, compresses to half its thickness on edges. No support!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Apr 07, 2021
Wish I hadn't

First of all, there were no instructions on how to open it from plastic wrap. My son used scissors and poked a tiny hole in the top fabric. When I suggested they include some instructions on how to remove the outer plastic shrink wrap, the company wrote back saying the instructions on opening are on their website and that they are trying to conserve paper by not including opening instructions. After a few months, I noticed that one side of the mattress was higher than the other. I asked my son about it (he's 19) and he said he didn't notice. Upon trying the mattress out myself, I definitely noticed one side is higher than the other. I turned the mattress so the higher side was on opposite side. Overall, the mattress does not feel that supportive to me. Wish I had returned it within the window but it doesn't seem to bother my son. I'm writing this review for the benefit of others. Be careful when opening and take notice of return window if bed becomes uneven.