120 Day Free Return & Ship | Order Now! save 10% OFF than Amazon

Sunrising Bedding Natural Latex Mattress

4.30/5

(based on 435 customer reviews)
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on May 21, 2022
twin and queen 10 inch mattresses

I love the twin mattress and have had it for a few years. I have had the queen for a few months and is wearing down.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Mar 17, 2022
I want to love it but...

This mattress is so comfortable, but a few things really bother me. First of all, none of my sheets fit. I bought new sheets for deep mattresses, but they are tight too. The mattress is over sized. It hangs over my box spring on all four sides, and the corners are rounded, not squared off. It is already sinking in the middle. I sleep alone and I only weigh 150 lbs. so I wasn't expecting this. I don't see how this could last for 20 years.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Dec 01, 2021
Hard as a Rock

This mattress was so hard that I could not use it.I returned it.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Nov 25, 2021
Shopping for a mattress sucks. Just get this one.

Look, I hardly ever review things, but I just completed the agonizing experience of trying to find the best $300-ish mattress I could get shipped to me in a box. Just get this one. It's comfortable, supportive, and I've slept pretty well on it for the past couple months.Honestly surprised by how nice it was, and while lugging the box up 4 flights of stairs in a tiny Boston apartment wasn't the highlight of my day, even this out of shape neuroscientist could manage it. I got the 8", it more or less inflated in 15 minutes and didn't smell bad. Plus, there's a little embroidered sheep thing on the cashmere (probably?) cover.I'm not proud to shill for a $300 mattress produced by some company you've never heard of before today, but if you've also been reading far too many mattress reviews online and just want to get the whole process over with, buy this one. You'll like it.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Nov 18, 2021
Sunrising 11"Bedding has quality and comfort.

I like the fact that it actually expanded to its full 11 inches. I haven't had it long but the comfort is there. Quality will take some time to find out about but so far so good. It arrived earlier than promised. It arrived in a Blue draw string bag with a Beige zippered duffle bag with the mattress inside.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Nov 17, 2021
2yr Review

We have a California King. We've had it two years now, and it still feels brand new.Weve moved once with it and it's so heavy it was very difficult.Because of the weight,I also have a difficult time changing the sheets and making the bed.Our last bed the latex broke down and became softer in this amount of time. This bed is still very firm. I kinda wish it would break down a little!I have slept on harder in a hotel, but this is definitely a firm mattress. We did 1"latex on top of the mattress, could do 2 or 3"easily, but hubby likes that it doesn't hurt his back. I think a feather mattress pad would be nice as well!Our oldest kid is ready for a new mattress, and this is what I'll be ordering her!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Nov 11, 2021
Back pain has gone

I sleep much much better since I have this mattress

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Nov 08, 2021
Great Choice

We love this mattress. It's very firm and comfortable-saved us a lot of money. 18 months and no signs of wear. And organic. Highly recommend.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Nov 08, 2021
Great Mattress!

We did an enormous amount of research before finally purchasing this mattress from Sunrising. I knew that latex was the most superior bedding material because it lasts forever. The innerspring adds to the support and it is just so nice to lay on. The reviews say it is firm but I didn't find it to be. It is the perfect amount of plush and support. For the price you really can't beat it.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Oct 28, 2021
Great mattress

My back is much better. No smell to mattress. Plumped up quickly