120 Day Free Return & Ship | Order Now! save 10% OFF than Amazon

Sunrising Bedding Natural Latex Mattress

4.30/5

(based on 436 customer reviews)
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Nov 08, 2021
Great Mattress!

We did an enormous amount of research before finally purchasing this mattress from Sunrising. I knew that latex was the most superior bedding material because it lasts forever. The innerspring adds to the support and it is just so nice to lay on. The reviews say it is firm but I didn't find it to be. It is the perfect amount of plush and support. For the price you really can't beat it.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Oct 28, 2021
Great mattress

My back is much better. No smell to mattress. Plumped up quickly

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Oct 25, 2021
Edges of the bed will not hold you up. Not something to sit on to put your shoes on.

It is comfy but way to pillowy. If you end up sleeping near the side, it feels like you are not supported.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Oct 19, 2021
Better than Expected!!!

My wife has a muscle and nerve condition, as well as debilitating migraines and cervical spine issues. We had a memory foam topper, prior to this mattress, and she couldn't sleep, always in pain, never comfortable; she eventually started sleeping in the spare room. This mattress has been amazing so far, helping her, at least, get some sleep through the night, without severe pain! It has even been great for me, too, even though I was partial to our foam topper.Pros:*expands to full size quickly*firm, not to feel too much spousal movement, yet forming*CoolCons:*12"very tall/thick if you have a taller bed with storage underneath, making hard to get in bed.Only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is because we still haven't had it very long!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Oct 11, 2021
Almost perfect excellent choice with Latex cooler sleep.

So,Did a ton of research on this and others but it was one review back a year or so that made my decision. Compare the weight of this to others. Much heavier. Translated into better coils and denser latex and foam. Better support.I'm not sure on cloud feel compared to tempurpedic but not horrible.I'm 6'3"and around 290 last weigh in. I was having hip pain issues at time of purchase. Side sleeper. It gave me 95% relief but couldn't shake pain till I finally went to chiropractor who fixed it. So no more pain in that hip.No real pain when waking up in shoulders or neck. Been using 60 days plus now.I wish they made a 12"with thicker latex top layer then I think the"cloud feel"would be closer to reality for me.Now, someone lighter as tall or shorter might get this as a little firmer but my size and manufacture description I say medium firm.Cover is nice feel.My negative on buld is I can feel coils through the side. No layer/buffer to protect but do not see issue long term just observation. No issues sitting on side of bed. I think some companies put foam around the sides that shields the coils.I would like to thank that earlier reviewer for the weight observation. Better quality as I also just bought the Lucid twin XL latex 10". It was much lighter, easier to take up stairs and feelsbelow medium firm. It still not expanded to 10"4 days later. Have not slept on it yet but I'm upset it's not fully expanded. I couldn't even find the coils on the Lucid. I'll review Lucid in a few weeksbut initially, my take is great for kids! Latex, cool to touch.Latex. This is the way to go IMHO. Stays cool holds shape. Exactly what you want or what I wanted.Conclusion.So, these 2 will be going to grandkids as I come to finalize either split king or regular king and adjustable frame.I really do enjoy this mattress, good price, and believe it's a top choice.Also, they have a trial period. Very generous. The Lucid latex 10"not so. Maybe 12"would be better.I would recommend this mattress for a side or back sleeper. Comes in a nifty bag to carry up the stairs. We'll made vs. Competition in same latex type beds. Nice cover. So far holding shape.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Oct 06, 2021
Started Sagging Quickly

Started off amazing. So comfortable but it started sagging quickly. So disappointed.?

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Oct 01, 2021
Perfect!

Wonderfully firm with a squishy top. Love it!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Sep 27, 2021
great mattress!

happy with the purchase super comfy

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Sep 25, 2021
Very comfortable mattress

This mattress was recommended by my chiropractor. It arrived in 3 days and was easy to open and place on my slat bed. So far it is very comfortable and is relieving my upper back pain.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Sep 14, 2021
Don't question it, just get it.

I have extreme back problems and this is awesome!I wanted cheap for when I stayed with someone for a month but was reluctant to buy online.This was absolutely a great buy!Im thinking of replacing my spare queen at home for this one!