120 Day Free Return & Ship | Order Now! save 10% OFF than Amazon

Sunrising Bedding Natural Latex Mattress

4.30/5

(based on 436 customer reviews)
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Sep 10, 2021
Very good choice

I agonized for days over descriptions and reviews for a replacement mattress for a twin bed. I was worried that there would be a toxic smell, because I have MCS and smell everything in the neighborhood, good or bad! I chose the 10"hoping the extra layer of latex would help hide any smells. In addition, I live in a small apartment and there is nowhere to let anything air out and detox. So when my new Sunrising mattress arrived I watched the unwrapping with fear - and much to my delight & surprise there was almost no odor at all!! So little that I could actually sleep on it the first night, after covering it with a zippered mattress protector and other linens. It is a little firmer than I hoped, and will add extra padding for more softness. It filled up quickly and was a full 10"by bedtime. I can't go out & shop, so mattress hunting was stressful and tiresome, but I am very happy with my choice.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Sep 04, 2021
It's a good mattress so far!!

Likes-Not so soft, nor that firm, nice to sleep on. No toxic smells. I love it so far

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Aug 31, 2021
My best Mattress

Just got it. Always looking for a firm mattress and this one is perfect!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Aug 26, 2021
Very solid quality, genius design, easy to assemble

See the headline. This was an easy review to write, as it was really fun to assemble due to smart and simple design. Once it was assembled it looked great, proved solid and reliable, and has been that way for the past month we have had it in use. If you have a cali-king mattress and need a decent frame for a good price, I don't think you can go wrong here. This was a great value.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Aug 25, 2021
1.5 Years of ownership

I did not buy this directly through Amazon at the time, but directly through the manufacturer (which had a sale going).The first nine months to a year with this bed was fine/great (4 to 5 stars) -- well worth the great price.Around the year mark it started becoming uncomfortable. So, since I had purchased a queen size, I rotated (not flipped) the mattress so that I would sleep on the less used side.Here I am now at the 1.5 year mark, finding that it is very uncomfortable. My back is the primary instigator of my discomfort (too much pressure on it due to my hips/shoulders sinking into the bed).I'm an average height male weighing around 170lbs. If I can't get a topper to help this bed, I'm replacing it. Though... I'm starting to believe that one should spend their money where they spend their time -- and not go cheap.For $300-$400, for a years worth of comfort... not bad. Sadly, yet also a plus of the mattress, there is no sensation or observable artifact of the bed forming dips/bowl shape, so getting in on a warranty probably won't happen. It looks as level as the day it unrolled.This will make an excellent guest bed!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Aug 10, 2021
High quality - Firm - a bit oversized

Excellent quality for the money. Very firm mattress but not hard. I am a side sleeper and have zero issues with being uncomfortable.Two question Ive seen asked here and on Wayfair (where I ultimately made my purchase) was about it not having any support foam on the sides and the size of the bed once fully expanded.For the support foam it has not been an issue for me what so ever. It's actually a bonus as instead of having just foam around the perimeter you have coils that go all the way to the edge giving you much better edge support compared to mattresses that have a foam border.For the size be aware that at least in my mattress (10"queen) it is in fact about 2 inches longer and around an inch wider than what a queen mattress should be. I notice on my basic metal bed frame with box spring that the foot end hangs off noticeably more than the queen mattress its replacing for example.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Aug 10, 2021
Absolutely the best mattress I've ever laid on.

The first night I was unsure, after the 3rd night... I'll fight you if you try to take my mattress. It's absolutely my favorite bed ever. I enjoy it so much I will recommend it to people... Unsolicited. It's the best pro life tip they will get this year.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Aug 04, 2021
Finally a great mattress

We searched for a cooling and firm mattress for months !!! Finally came across this mattress online. Decided to give it a try . We LOVE it ! Solid and firm but not hard ! Cool to sleep on and love the simple cover. We are very pleased !!!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Aug 04, 2021
Nice and comfortable

Great mattress very happy with itEasy and worth it ..would buy again

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jul 30, 2021
OMG just get it!!! Its the perfect bed!

Firm, no smell, back feels so much better - what a deal for the quality! So happy I made this purchase.