120 Day Free Return & Ship | Order Now! save 10% OFF than Amazon

Sunrising Bedding Natural Latex Mattress

4.30/5

(based on 433 customer reviews)
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jul 05, 2021
Heavy, but firm and comfortable

The mattress came rolled up in a drawstring like bag. It was extremely heavy. I'm 5'2"and could not carry it by myself. I've bought a rolled mattress in the past and it was much lighter, but I believe since this is a mattress with springs and not just foam is why it was so heavy. Once I got it up the stairs I let it rise for 24 hours. I've had no problems with it. I've found firmer mattresses are more comfortable and better for my body. I don't wake up with aches and pains anymore. I can't tell its"only 8 inches,"it's just right for me.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jun 23, 2021
Very comfortable

I was looking for bed to sleep on the nights my partners snoring keeps me awake and I now find myself sleeping on it nightly since it arrived 2 weeks ago. Our regular mattress is latex and because I suffer from chronic pain knew I wanted another latex mattress because of the comfort, support, and as a hot sleeper, the ability to keep me cool. Since I've had the mattress I have not woken up in pain, which is huge for me and I finding don't toss and turn as much. It's firm, but not too firm. I purchased the 10"because the 8"was out of stock, but I'm sure the 8"is just as comfortable. If your on the fence, buy it, you will not regret it.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jun 21, 2021
Not Experiencing the Same

Wake up in pain most nights. Just bought a mattress pad to compensate. Two months of use and this thing still absolutely wreaks of chemicals. Don't stay at my apartment much but would return through warranty in a heartbeat if it was still active

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jun 21, 2021
Great firm mattress

Awesome mattress,firm,easy to setup.I let it sit for 2 days. Had a odor from the packaging but disappeared after 2 days.Highly recommend for heavy individuals.Very good support.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2021
A super supportive comfortable mattress.

This mattress is wonderful. I'm glad I was told not to take it out of the roll/container until I got it to the location. As soon as it was taken out it totally plumped up and is beautiful and comfortable. My son really enjoys it.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jun 03, 2021
Great Value

Thank you Amazon for delivering my new Sunrising 11"Natural Latex mattress 1 day earlier than promised.I have been sleeping on a 20 year old mattress and my back can't take it anymore!I Just recived and Unboxed (see video) the mattress, it was simple and quick.FYI:1 strong man can carry this mattress rolled up, OVER THEIR SHOULDER or 2 less strong people can move this bed while still packed.This bed is really cool because of the following PROs:1. 2 different firmess levels in one mattress.*Pillow Top side more plush and conforming to body*Flip bed over and you have a flat mattress for a more firm sleep.2. ABSOLUTELY no smell3. Inflates fast becase its a hybrid and has some springs. (Opened 2 hours ago and mattress is measuring 11"already.4. Can sleep on ASAP if you have to...NO need to wait 24 hours but is still reccomended to allow for complete inflation if possible or necessary.5. Pillow top is very conforming to body6. No Fire retardent chemicals or Fiberglass in bed.7. Latex layer for side sleep supportCons:1. Not completly green...so if that is a priority stay away from this bed.2. Only comes in 11"would have liked a thicker mattress.3. Comes from China and not USA.4. Would like a cooling layer... but at keast we have the airflow with the layers and springs.OK SO we have not slept on the bed yet. I will update in a month.But at this point I think I got the best bang for our buck with this bed.Stay tuned!!!!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on May 23, 2021
Everything I had hoped for

Bought the 10", it's soft and well made.Within a few hours it was full size.I'm a small person but was able to open it up and turn it completely around to put it on the bed frame, it wasn't easy as I was tired from building the bed frame but if I can do it you likely can too.I cannot feel the springs and see no reason to buy a topper but I may at some point anyway.I read all the reviews before purchase and I feel that I made a great decision and have a mattress that isn't hazardous to my health.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on May 19, 2021
Nice

Right it's a little to firm for me but getting better

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on May 17, 2021
Great deal

Firm and high quality

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on May 16, 2021
well worth it

I'm a mom that's gotta get that good sleep.. so yeah i am pretty happy with this bed.. hard to get out of in the morning cause i just want to stay under the covers.. the price is good again being a mom gotta budget and take forever to pick something that wont be a regret buy.. so yeah this is a good bed not a regret at all..if your reading this.. just go ahead and buy it.. there are just to many to keep looking at :)oh yeah the stars have reminded me... I've had major back pain inthe past no matter what bed we've tried, but hey hey no pain from this just the normal wake up stiffness from being relaxed all night then having to move