120 Day Free Return & Ship | Order Now! save 10% OFF than Amazon

Sunrising Bedding Natural Latex Mattress

4.30/5

(based on 436 customer reviews)
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jul 28, 2021
Worth the money

no chemical smell

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2021
Made me very sick.....

This mattress is not uncomfortable and yet not exactly comfy either. It did give me a mild backache. But worse than that is that whatever they use in it, this thing smells God-awful. Even the FedEx guy who stopped for a delivery today smelled it and said it was awful. I have chemical sensitivities and thought this would be a safe and affordable choice but nope....I had sinus and respiratory irritation, dizziness, headache, fatigue, etc.I ended up not being able to go in the bedroom at all after a few days and had to sleep on the sofa in the living room until a new mattress arrived from another company. Thank you, Amazon for refunding my money! I appreciate you standing behind what you sell!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2021
Comfort

So far this mattress has been extremely comfortable ! I hope it remains in this shape for years to come.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jul 15, 2021
Sleeping again

Great comfort delivered right to our door at less than half of what the mattress retail stores are asking.SO GLAD WE BOUGHT THIS!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jul 05, 2021
Heavy, but firm and comfortable

The mattress came rolled up in a drawstring like bag. It was extremely heavy. I'm 5'2"and could not carry it by myself. I've bought a rolled mattress in the past and it was much lighter, but I believe since this is a mattress with springs and not just foam is why it was so heavy. Once I got it up the stairs I let it rise for 24 hours. I've had no problems with it. I've found firmer mattresses are more comfortable and better for my body. I don't wake up with aches and pains anymore. I can't tell its"only 8 inches,"it's just right for me.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jun 23, 2021
Very comfortable

I was looking for bed to sleep on the nights my partners snoring keeps me awake and I now find myself sleeping on it nightly since it arrived 2 weeks ago. Our regular mattress is latex and because I suffer from chronic pain knew I wanted another latex mattress because of the comfort, support, and as a hot sleeper, the ability to keep me cool. Since I've had the mattress I have not woken up in pain, which is huge for me and I finding don't toss and turn as much. It's firm, but not too firm. I purchased the 10"because the 8"was out of stock, but I'm sure the 8"is just as comfortable. If your on the fence, buy it, you will not regret it.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jun 21, 2021
Not Experiencing the Same

Wake up in pain most nights. Just bought a mattress pad to compensate. Two months of use and this thing still absolutely wreaks of chemicals. Don't stay at my apartment much but would return through warranty in a heartbeat if it was still active

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jun 21, 2021
Great firm mattress

Awesome mattress,firm,easy to setup.I let it sit for 2 days. Had a odor from the packaging but disappeared after 2 days.Highly recommend for heavy individuals.Very good support.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2021
A super supportive comfortable mattress.

This mattress is wonderful. I'm glad I was told not to take it out of the roll/container until I got it to the location. As soon as it was taken out it totally plumped up and is beautiful and comfortable. My son really enjoys it.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jun 03, 2021
Great Value

Thank you Amazon for delivering my new Sunrising 11"Natural Latex mattress 1 day earlier than promised.I have been sleeping on a 20 year old mattress and my back can't take it anymore!I Just recived and Unboxed (see video) the mattress, it was simple and quick.FYI:1 strong man can carry this mattress rolled up, OVER THEIR SHOULDER or 2 less strong people can move this bed while still packed.This bed is really cool because of the following PROs:1. 2 different firmess levels in one mattress.*Pillow Top side more plush and conforming to body*Flip bed over and you have a flat mattress for a more firm sleep.2. ABSOLUTELY no smell3. Inflates fast becase its a hybrid and has some springs. (Opened 2 hours ago and mattress is measuring 11"already.4. Can sleep on ASAP if you have to...NO need to wait 24 hours but is still reccomended to allow for complete inflation if possible or necessary.5. Pillow top is very conforming to body6. No Fire retardent chemicals or Fiberglass in bed.7. Latex layer for side sleep supportCons:1. Not completly green...so if that is a priority stay away from this bed.2. Only comes in 11"would have liked a thicker mattress.3. Comes from China and not USA.4. Would like a cooling layer... but at keast we have the airflow with the layers and springs.OK SO we have not slept on the bed yet. I will update in a month.But at this point I think I got the best bang for our buck with this bed.Stay tuned!!!!