120 Day Free Return & Ship | Order Now! save 10% OFF than Amazon

Sunrising Bedding Natural Latex Mattress

4.30/5

(based on 436 customer reviews)
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Mar 31, 2021
Mattress came with BedBugs!

The mattress itself is fine, it's nice and firm but after a week, I started seeing some weird bugs I have never seen before. I then come to realize they are bedbugs. Now I have to spend money trying disinfect and sanitize my room. I definitely do not recommend this product save your money folks!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021
3 years in, NO sagging!

I've had this bed for almost 3 years now and still love it just as much as when I got it. I did a lot of research prior to getting this bed because I was tired of saggy mattresses. I decided to go with a firmer mattress because you can always make it softer with toppers - you can't make a soft mattress more firm. I have a 2in latex topper on it which makes the surface a little softer. I will say it's a pretty heavy mattress and can be difficult to move (I've moved it 3 times now). But a small price to pay for the comfort, durability, and amazing price. For reference, I'm a side/stomach sleeper and weigh ~200 lbs. I don't normally leave reviews but my mom slept in it just one night and knew she had to have it so I went through my old orders to find the link. Hopefully this review helps!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Mar 14, 2021
Too soft, too hot

If you like a softer mattress, this is for you. The latex still sleeps too hot for me. I actually ended up flipping this over and putting a topper on the other side. It's much firmer that way. I have been sleeping on it for 9 months, I wish I would have returned it within the 120-day window. I do think the mattress is well constructed. It is just not right for me and doesn't give enough support.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Mar 04, 2021
A great FIRM mattress!!

I bought this after reading all of the reviews and questions.I used to have a Waterbed, then a Sealy Backsaver, then a Firm Beautyrest mattress. Sealy was very hard and I used a 2"memory foam topper. Beautyrest was less firm but I still used a topper even though not really needed. I also bought a 2"latex topper for the Sunliving only because most of the reviews made this mattress appear very firm at least on the 8"and I like the"bounce"of a latex topper. The first night it felt hard but not bad. We only let it sit a couple hours before sleeping on it. That's without a topper as the one I ordered has not been received yet. After using it a couple of weeks now we've decided that we don't need the topper. I may try it though.I believe most of the reviews from folks thinking it's too hard have never really had any experience with a truly hard mattress. Most buy a mattress (even a firm one) with a pillowtop built into it so don't know how hard the actual mattress is. I would rate the bare 10' mattress an 8.5 on a scale from 1-10 hardness. My husband is a stomach sleeper and I sleep on my side. The mattress quality is very good. I do not feel any springs and it NEVER SMELLED.If I were to have a wish it would be that the edge had the extra support, although we're now used to the difference from our old mattress. Without a topper it's very much like the Beautyrest firm we had before. The cashmere top is very nice and it opened nicely on the bed but we had to flip it over so the latex side was up.We were both pleasantly surprised with how much we liked it. Amazing how they can compress these and have them open up to a perfectly looking mattress. If you buy one please give it a week or so before you decide if you like it or not. Ours is softer 2 weeks from the initial opening. The 20yr warranty is a plus and you can bet I'll use it if there is any issues. We love it so far!!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Mar 01, 2021
Sleep great

Get a great nights sleep, night after night

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Feb 25, 2021
Fast Shipping

Overall, the mattress is great. It is extremely firm, but with a mattress topper it is perfect for my husband and myself.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021
Quality and comfort

This bed is super comfortable.Made with safe non-toxic, high quality materials.Its a great value for the price.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021
Not bad

Not high end quality but for the money I am pleased to put it in a guest bedroom. My family seems to like it

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021
Lumpy unable to return

Followed directions word for word and left with a lumpy brand new mattress that I have to somehow drag through my entire house (was in a box when arrived and drug to the bedroom) mind you a king size mattress 120+ pounds by myself and let it sit out in the snow and rain rotting until UPS picks it up and hope to get a refund. Super disappointed I wasted such a large amount of money on poor product.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2021
Best mattress I've ever had!

Y'all! Sun rising bedding is amazing! Yes I know I haven't opened this one yet but here's what happened! Back a few months ago I got the bright idea to wash the bed cover on my bed. But little known to me the bed had a fiberglass covering on the foam bed! Who does that???Well I'll tell ya who does that! Cheap Chinese companies that make cheap products! All beds are suppose to have a fire retardant cover and fiberglass is semi fire retandent and CHEAP. It's also ITCHY! Anyways so one stupid mistake, some research and $500 later and we have us a new sun rising foam bed without the fiberglass. This bed is natural rubber latex and super comfy!Now on to the next small issue... our bed developed a small bump in the cover. I know... bad luck right! But I don't acted sun rising bed factory with just 2 days to spare on the 180 day money back gurenteewarranty and these people just sent us a brand new $500 bed with no questions asked! Y'all WOW! I highly recommend this company and honestly the first mattress is still very useable but a barley noticeable bump in the mattress cover. Worth the money!