120 Day Free Return & Ship | Order Now! save 10% OFF than Amazon

Sunrising Bedding Natural Latex Mattress

4.30/5

(based on 433 customer reviews)
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Mar 01, 2021
Sleep great

Get a great nights sleep, night after night

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Feb 25, 2021
Fast Shipping

Overall, the mattress is great. It is extremely firm, but with a mattress topper it is perfect for my husband and myself.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021
Quality and comfort

This bed is super comfortable.Made with safe non-toxic, high quality materials.Its a great value for the price.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021
Not bad

Not high end quality but for the money I am pleased to put it in a guest bedroom. My family seems to like it

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021
Lumpy unable to return

Followed directions word for word and left with a lumpy brand new mattress that I have to somehow drag through my entire house (was in a box when arrived and drug to the bedroom) mind you a king size mattress 120+ pounds by myself and let it sit out in the snow and rain rotting until UPS picks it up and hope to get a refund. Super disappointed I wasted such a large amount of money on poor product.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2021
Best mattress I've ever had!

Y'all! Sun rising bedding is amazing! Yes I know I haven't opened this one yet but here's what happened! Back a few months ago I got the bright idea to wash the bed cover on my bed. But little known to me the bed had a fiberglass covering on the foam bed! Who does that???Well I'll tell ya who does that! Cheap Chinese companies that make cheap products! All beds are suppose to have a fire retardant cover and fiberglass is semi fire retandent and CHEAP. It's also ITCHY! Anyways so one stupid mistake, some research and $500 later and we have us a new sun rising foam bed without the fiberglass. This bed is natural rubber latex and super comfy!Now on to the next small issue... our bed developed a small bump in the cover. I know... bad luck right! But I don't acted sun rising bed factory with just 2 days to spare on the 180 day money back gurenteewarranty and these people just sent us a brand new $500 bed with no questions asked! Y'all WOW! I highly recommend this company and honestly the first mattress is still very useable but a barley noticeable bump in the mattress cover. Worth the money!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Feb 14, 2021
Perfect First Mattress

Fully expanded in less than 24 hours. It's firm, but not hard. Very comfortable.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Feb 10, 2021
It's Wonderful

So far so good

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jan 31, 2021
Stays firm

Great bed, firm but not too firm, easy to"install".

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jan 24, 2021
Excellent quality! reasonable price!

Excellent quality! reasonable price!