&noscript=1"/>

120 Day Free Return & Ship | Order Now! save 10% OFF than Amazon

Sunrising Bedding Natural Latex Mattress

4.30/5

(based on 510 customer reviews)
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Feb 02, 2022
Very comfortable decreased back pain

Main part of mattress took a day to completely expand, bottom corners took a little longer. ?Was suffering from low back pain due to arthritis. ?This mattress is not to firm or soft conforms to body without feeling like your sinking in. ?I would describe as moderately firm. ?I'm using in my trailer and it is no different than my expensive tempu-pedic I paid thousands for. ?I was concerned purchasing off Amazon but didn't want to spend big bucks for something we only sleep on a few months out of the year. ?I've been using this every day for about 2 months. ?Highly recommend.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Feb 01, 2022
Very comfortable

We just got a new mattress . The thing is , I can't sleep on a soft bed , and my partner hates firm mattresses. It was such an annoying problem for us .Then we decided to find a solution and give this one a try . Let me tell you , it worked !It is soft yet firm/ish . It is very comfortable to sleep on .It ?came in two bags . It came to life so ?fast . As soon as we took it out the bag , there ?was it . Just like that .It has straps on each corner to keep it in its place . I think that's the best part . Because I know most don't have that future . Oh you can remove bathe cover if you want to wash it .We just had one unexpected surprise . When we opened the package there were the beads everywhere . One of the silicone packages got ripped off apparently .Anyway , we are happy with our decision . It is definitely a good buy !

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jan 31, 2022
Best Sleep I had in Years!

This pillow topper is excellent. ?I have a bad back and bad hips and I was so comfortable and slept through the night. ?Thank You for this product!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jan 29, 2022
Fabulous memory foam

If you are looking for a way to make your bed, just a little more comfortable, feel more like a soft, fancy hotel bed, look no further!This 3 inch memory foam gel topper is exactly what the doctor ordered.Out of the package and I let it air out and puff up for about 24 hours before putting it on top of my mattress, immediately I saw and felt the difference. It gave my old mattress, some new life and gave me a lovely, comfortable restful night of sleep.I like that it's easy to make the bed over the memory foam topper, I put my waterproof bed, cover over it, to protect it, and it is wonderfully comfortableDefinitely impressed with the quality and comfort of this item. And have no hesitation recommending it for somebody looking to amp up their bed comforT

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jan 20, 2022
Great firm bed 8"

This is our third Amazon online bed purchase. First was a zinus 10"firm, they don't make the one we bought anymore, great bed but after 5 years it has ruts in it. Bought a similar one but it had gel in it, AWFUL, returned. Too soft and weird. THIS ONE is firm in all the right ways, it's magnificent. It is the perfect firmness, debated the 10"but so happy with 8". ?This is awesome so far. Highly recommend.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jan 20, 2022
Yes! Yes! Yes!

My wife and when shopping for a new mattress about a year or so going being our old one lost its support and was dipping in key spots. ?If you ever never shopped for a new mattress, trust me when I tell you, it's right up there in buying a car from a dealership, the absolute worst experience ever!Well, I thought we made an informed decision with the one we pulled the trigger on. It has latex support in the lower back area and came with a 25-year manufacturer warranty, all for around $3,500!In the time we owned this mattress, we are experiencing the same issues as with our previous mattress. Needless to say, I made the call and had it inspected. My mattress did not meet the requirements to be replaced, being it was within the guidelines of not being more than 4 inches in the dip from edge to edge. Also, I'm 200lb and my wife is 120lb And I rotate the mattress once a month...What a waste of money!Everything has changed since we received this topper! It filled in the gaps and provided the support to allow us both to sleep in the leveled and balanced from head to toe.Overall, I assure you, I'm not ever purchasing a mattress without getting a memory form topper to go with it! It's worth every penny, for sure!

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jan 19, 2022
great

Great quality and feel. Unfortunately my parents aren't using it because they said it won't stay on their bed. But this could be a user error. In fact, I'm quite sure it is. My sister took it from them to try on her bed so I will update the stars to 5 if it stays put for her.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jan 17, 2022
I like that the memory Foam mattress topper came in an enclosure rather than just foam.

I like that the memory Foam mattress topper came in an enclosure rather than just foam that would have portions flake/break off and eventually look tacky. ?Plus by being in a case/enclosure, the case/enclosure can be washed if/when necessary. ?That alone should lengthen the life of the memory foam topper.

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Jan 15, 2022
Excellent if you ask me

After reading a bunch of the negative reviews for this mattress it seems like there are / were 3 things that people complain most about, but either I got lucky with a good unit or I just have a different perspective, which is: 1) Hardness--yes, you will not sink into this mattress like you do with memory foam, but that is exactly why I bought this mattress. ?But having said that, it provides enough give so that it is (in my opionion) comfortable. ?I feel like it is comprable to most Hotel style, spring mattresses, but maybe some people want a fluffly, sink-into the mattress feel, but I dont. 2) Noise--yes, there are spring coils inside the mattress and if you walk on it, or crawl around on your knees, you can hear a LITTLE bit of metal sounds, but its not that much, just a little bit. ?And when you are fully prone on the mattress and moving from side to side or just normally, ?I can't hear any creaking sounds coming from the spring coils. 3.Smell--I unwrapped this mattress and immediately gave it a big sniff job with my nose I could not smell any off-gassing or weird chemical smells. ?In fact I could not detect anything, and that was on the first day. ?I am totally happy with this product (but again, maybe I just got lucky with a good unit)

Verified Buyer
Rated5 out of 5
Reviewed on Dec 01, 2021
Hard as a Rock

This mattress was so hard that I could not use it.I returned it.